Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say









Testimonials from our Customers

Jenna Marie Ferguson reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
October 17, 2016 ·

I placed an order for a bounce house today and everything went very smoothly. I got the toddler one for a 3rd bday party and I know my daughter is gonna be so stoked! The website was straight forward and fairly easy to use. I also called to ask a few questions and I didn't get an answer, but left a message and was called back very quickly. The owner was friendly and more then accommodating! I would definitely recommend them.


Don Giffin reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
October 25, 2016 ·

We recently used this company to get a bounce house for my granddaughters 3rd birthday party and it was a huge hit! She absolutely loved it. The set up was smooth and fast and they did a great job all around. I would absolutely recommend this company to others!


Scott Ferguson reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
October 24, 2016 ·

Had a great experience with the company. Made my daughter's day! Thank you for everything.


Michelle R Bender reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
June 24, 2013 ·

I definitely recommend these guys!!! My sons 3rd birthday was a big hit! The adults and kids loved the bounce house. They are very timely and professional. My son woke up and said it was his best birthday and asked to do it again :-) That comment right there makes me want to do it again and again. You need a bounce house, these guys are the ones to call!

His 5th birthday party with the waterside was a big hit also!!! Once again the adults and kids alike loved it!


Jennifer Vaughn reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
May 24, 2015 ·

I rented the tropical waterslide yesterday for my daughter's 11th birthday. It went over great. We only wish that there was a piece of tarp at the entrance. It got very muddy so the water in the pool didn't stay clear for very long. Other than that GREAT slide and service!! Thank you!


Deb Nelson reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
March 29, 2014 ·

We rented from Dream Castle for a 5th birthday party in March. Amy and the staff made this process easy and enjoyable from start to finish. The prices are very competitive. The courteous staff made the day of the party very stress free and easy!! The castle made the party so much fun for all ages!! I was very comfortable recommending this company when many other guests that inquired about the process at the party... THANK YOU for your part in a GREAT DAY!!!


Mandy Alberter Capell reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
July 5, 2014 ·

We had the tropical water combo at our 4th of July party. The kids had a blast and the price for what we had and time we had it for was unbelievable. Thank you highly highly recommended.


Chris Pirtle reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
June 21, 2016 ·

Excellent customer service and has a great selection of slides/equipment.


Nikki Smith Johnson reviewed Dreamcastle Bounce Houses and Water Slides
5 star
May 20, 2016 ·

Loved everything! The slide, owner customer service, and all!!





© 2017 Dreamcastle LLC               Powered by Event Rental Systems